

ROTATION PLAN SUPERVISORY BOARD

Name	Position	First appointed	End of current term
Derk Haank	Chairman	26 October 2021	AGM 2025
Jeroen Drost	Vice-Chairman	26 October 2021	AGM 2024
Carin Gorter	Member	26 October 2021	AGM 2024
Ruud Spoor	Member	26 October 2021	AGM 2025
Roelf de Boer	Member	26 October 2021	AGM 2024*
Saskia Schatteman	Member	17 May 2023	AGM 2027

^{*}no reappointment