

ROTATION PLAN SUPERVISORY BOARD

Name	Position	First appointed	End of current term
Derk Haank	Chairman	26 October 2021	AGM 2025
Carin Gorter	Member	26 October 2021	AGM 2028
Roelf de Boer	Member	26 October 2021	AGM 2025
Chen Li*	Member	26 March 2025	AGM 2027

^{*} Member of the Supervisory Board as per the conversion of the loan granted by Gotion into ordinary shares